R-Gang
Shows



 

 



“We just love those guys!”
— Sue Ann Brunty
Special Event/ Entertainment Manager
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa



"Wherever they play, it’s a party!"
— Village of Melrose Park



"My only response is... WOW!"
— Northbrook Hilton

Upcoming Dates

All dates are subject to change. For up-to-the-minute info on these dates, as well as the band's availability, contact us at our hotline: 708/386-0285

Fri, June 26, 7:30pm
Wauconda Fest

600 N Main St, Wauconda

Sat, June 27, 5pm
Rotary Fest

Downtown Downers Grove

Sun, June 28, 6:30pm
Breidert Green

123 Kansas St, Frankfort

Thur, July 2, 8pm
Grand Victoria Casino
250 S Grove, Elgin

Sat, July 4, 10:30am
Niles Post Parade Event
Oak Park
7700 Lee St, Niles

Sat, July 4, 7:30pm
Dock’s Bar & Grill
313 E Liberty St, Wauconda

Thur, July 9, 7pm
Centenniel Park Amphitheatre
63 Lafayette St, Valparaiso, IN

Fri, July 10, 7pm
Twin Lakes Park
1200 E Twin Lakes Dr, Palatine

Sat, July 4, 7:30pm
Dock’s Bar & Grill
313 E Liberty St, Wauconda

Sun, July 12, 6pm
Our Lady of Mt Carmel Feast
Melrose Park

Tue, July 14, 7pm
Evanston Starlight Concerts
Brummel Park
Brummel & Elmwood Ave, Evanston

Thur, July 16, 7pm
North Riverside Gazebo
2401 S DesPlaines Ave, North Riverside

Fri, July 17, 8pm
Zeal
Schaumburg

Sat, July 18, 9pm
Potters Places
29 W Jefferson, Naperville

Tue, July 21, 7pm
Old Town Park
111 3rd St, Bloomingdale

Wed, July 22, 7pm
Warrenville Library
28W751 Stafford Pl, Warrenville

Thur, July 23, 7pm
Zion Bandshell
2400 Dowie Memorial Dr, Zion

Fri, July 24, 11:45am
Willis Tower
233 S Wacker, Chicago

Fri, July 24, 9pm
Manhattan's
300 S Schmale, Carol Stream

Sat,  July 25, 2:30pm
Streamwood Fest
Hoosier Grove Barn
700 W Irving, Streamwood

Sat, July 25, 9pm
Ballydoyle
Main St, Downers Grove

Thur, July 30, 7:30pm
Riverfront Park
301 N Harrison, Algonquin

Fri, July 31, 7pm
Harbor Fest
North Point Harbor
301 N Point Dr, Winthrop Harbor

Sat, Aug 1, 7:30pm
Bulgar Park
1601 Hirsch St, Melrose Park

Mon, Aug 3, 6:30pm
Central Square
222 E 9th St, Lockport

Tue, Aug 4
Independence Grove
16400 W Buckley, Libertyville

Wed, Aug 5, 7pm
River Grove Gazebo
8600 W Grand Ave, River Grove

Fri,Aug 7, 8:15pm
Taste of Elmwood Park 
Fullerton Ave, Elmwood Park

Fri, Aug 14, 8pm
Coopers Corner
Winfield

Sat, Aug 15, 9pm
Potters Places
29 W Jefferson, Naperville

Tue, Aug 18, 7pm
Groovin’ In the Grove
7820 Madison St, Forest Park

Fri, Aug 21, 8pm
Ki's
705 North Ave, Glendale Hts

Wed, Aug 26, 5:30pm
Morton Arboretum
4100 Rt 53, Lisle

Fri, Aug 28, 9pm
Manhattan's
300 S Schmale, Carol Stream

Sat, Aug 29, 7pm
Captain’s Quarters
Antioch

Sun, Aug 30, 3pm
Cantigny Park
Winfield Rd, Wheaton

Fri, Sep 4, 9pm
Venuti's
Lake St, Addison

Sat Sep 5, 8pm
Sun, Sep 6, 6:30pm
Taste of Melrose Park
1000 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park


 

 

 

Evanston

R-Gang returns to Evanston for a night of music & dancing in the street

 

 

 
 
Groovin
Groovin’ in the Grove… Let’s Groove tonight!
 
 
 
 
Cantigny
Enjoy Cantigny’s gorgeous gardens with R-Gang music
 
 
 
 
Taste of Melrose Park
Taste of Melrose Park, an annual favorite



© 2013-2014 R-Gang, All rights reserved