R-Gang
Shows



 

 



“We just love those guys!”
— Sue Ann Brunty
Special Event/ Entertainment Manager
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa



"Wherever they play, it’s a party!"
— Village of Melrose Park



"My only response is... WOW!"
— Northbrook Hilton

Upcoming Dates

All dates are subject to change. For up-to-the-minute info on these dates, as well as the band's availability, contact us at our hotline: 708/386-0285

Tue, Aug 18, 7pm
Groovin’ In the Grove
7820 Madison St, Forest Park

Fri, Aug 21, 8pm
Ki's
705 North Ave, Glendale Hts

Wed, Aug 26, 5:30pm
Morton Arboretum
4100 Rt 53, Lisle

Fri, Aug 28, 9pm
Manhattan's
300 S Schmale, Carol Stream

Sat, Aug 29, 7pm
Captain’s Quarters
Antioch

Sun, Aug 30, 3pm
Cantigny Park
Winfield Rd, Wheaton

Fri, Sep 4, 9pm
Venuti's
Lake St, Addison

Sat, Sep 5, 8pm
Sun, Sep 6, 6:30pm
Taste of Melrose Park
1000 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park

Fri, Sept 11, 9pm 
Grand Victoria Casino 
250 S Grove, Elgin

Sat, Sept 19, 1pm 
Heritage Park Gazebo
1 S 325 Ardmore Ave, Oakbrook Terrace

Sat, Sept 19, 9pm 
Potters Place
29 W Jefferson, Naperville

Fri, Sept 25, 8pm 
Zeal 
Schaumburg

Sat, Sept 26, 9pm 
Manhattan's 
300 S Schmale, Carol Stream

Fri, Oct 2, 8pm 
Ki's 
705 North Ave, Glendale Hts

Fri, Oct 23, 9pm 
Venuti's 
Lake St, Addison

Sat, Oct 24, 8:30pm 
Mandile's
2160 Lake Cook Rd, Algonquin

Fri, Oct 30, 9pm 
Manhattan's 
300 S Schmale, Carol Stream

Sat, Oct 31, 6pm 
Blue Chip Casino 
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN

Fri, Nov 6, 9pm 
Harrah's Casino
Joliet


 

 

 

 

Groovin
Groovin’ in the Grove… Let’s Groove tonight!
 
 
 
 
Cantigny
Enjoy Cantigny’s gorgeous gardens with R-Gang music
 
 
 
 
Taste of Melrose Park
Taste of Melrose Park, an annual favorite



© 2013-2014 R-Gang, All rights reserved