R-Gang
Shows



 

 



“We just love those guys!”
— Sue Ann Brunty
Special Event/ Entertainment Manager
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa



"Wherever they play, it’s a party!"
— Village of Melrose Park



"My only response is... WOW!"
— Northbrook Hilton

Upcoming Dates

All dates are subject to change. For up-to-the-minute info on these dates, as well as the band's availability, contact us at our hotline: 708/386-0285

Benefits TLC Day Camp for Kids with Cancer
Fri, Nov 14, 6:30pm
Masquerade Ball
The Abbington
Roosevelt & Rt 53, Glen Ellyn
Call 630-464-3974 for tickets

Sat, Nov 15, 8pm
Ki’s Steakhouse
706 North Ave, Glendale Hts

Fri, Nov 21, 9pm
Venuti’s
Lake St, Addison

Sat, Nov 22, 9pm
Ballydoyle
28 W New York St, Aurora

Fri, Nov 28, 9pm
Dock’s
313 E Liberty St, Wauconda

Fri, Dec 5, 9pm
Manhattan’s
300 S Schmale Rd, Carol Stream

Thur, Dec 11, 8pm
Grand Victoria Casino
250 Grove, Elgin

Sat, Dec 13, 9pm
Clark’s Saloon
37896 N Sheridan Rd, Beach Park

Fri, Dec 19, 9pm
Venuti’s
2251 W Lake St, Addison

Sat, Dec 20, 9pm
Cooper’s Corner
27W150 Roosevelt Rd, Winfield

Fri, Dec 26, 9pm
Ballydoyle
Main St, Downers Grove

Sat, Dec. 27, 8pm
Ki’s Steakhouse
705 North Ave, Glendale Hts

Let’s Ring in 2015!
Wed, Dec 31, 8pm-1am

Medinah Shrine Center
550 Shriners Dr, Addison
$115 per person
For Reservations call 630-458-0200

Fri, Jan 2, 9pm
Manhattan’s
300 S Schmale Rd, Carol Stream

Fri, Jan 16, 9pm
Cooper’s Corner
27W150 Roosevelt Rd, Winfield

Sat, Jan 17, 6pm
Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN

 

 

 

 

Ballydoyle
It’s always a great time at Ballydoyle!

 

 
 



© 2013-2014 R-Gang, All rights reserved