R-Gang
R-Gang Shows



 

 



“We just love those guys!”
— Sue Ann Brunty
Special Event/ Entertainment Manager
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa



"Wherever they play, it’s a party!"
— Village of Melrose Park



"My only response is... WOW!"
— Northbrook Hilton

Upcoming Dates

All dates are subject to change. For up-to-the-minute info on these dates, as well as the band's availability, contact us at our hotline: 708/386-0285


Fri, Apr 11, 9pm
Ballydoyle Irish Pub
5157 Main St, Downers Grove

Sat, Apr 12
Corporate event

Fri, April 25, 8pm
Coopers Corner
27 W 150 Roosevelt Rd, Winfield

Fri, May 2, 9pm
Venuti’s
2251 W Lake St, Addison

Sat, May 3, 9pm
Frankie’s Blue Room
16 W Chicago Ave, Naperville

Fri, May 9, 8pm
Ki’s Steakhouse
720 North Ave, Glendale Hts

Sat, May 10, 9pm
Ballydoyle Irish Pub
28 W New York St, Aurora

Fri, May 30, 9pm
Dock’s Bar & Grill
313 E Liberty, Wauconda

Fri, June 6, 6pm   
Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN

Fri, June 13, 9pm
Venuti’s
2251 W Lake St, Addison

Sat, June 14, 7pm
Captain’s Quarters
38283 N Bolton Pl, Antioch

 

 

 
 

 

 

Ballydoyle
Watch for more upcoming R-Gang shows at a Ballydoyle near you

 

 

Frankie's
Frankie’s Blue Room in Naperville is reopening and R-Gang will be there to help kickoff the relaunch weekend



© 2013-2014 R-Gang, All rights reserved