R-Gang
R-Gang Shows



 

 



“We just love those guys!”
— Sue Ann Brunty
Special Event/ Entertainment Manager
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa



"Wherever they play, it’s a party!"
— Village of Melrose Park



"My only response is... WOW!"
— Northbrook Hilton

Upcoming Dates

All dates are subject to change. For up-to-the-minute info on these dates, as well as the band's availability, contact us at our hotline: 708/386-0285

Sat, Sept 6, 7pm
Glendale VFW
142 E Army Trail Rd, Glendale Hts

Sun, Sept 7, 6pm
Darien Fest
Plainfield & Clarendon Hills Rd, Darien

Fri, Sept 12, 9pm
Venuti’s
Lake St, Addison

Sat, Sept 13, 3:15pm
Forest Park Ribfest
Altenheim Park
7820 Madison, Forest Park

Sun, Sept 14, 4pm
Grand Victoria Casino Showbar
250 S Grove, Elgin

Fri, Sept 19, 6pm
Berwyn OktoberFest
Oak Park Ave & Windsor, Berwyn

Sat, Sept 20, 3pm
Heritage Center Gazebo
1 S 325 Ardmore Ave, Oakbrook Terrace

Fri, Sept 26, 9pm
Ballydoyle
5151 Main St, Downers Grove

Sat, Sept 27, 4:30-6pm
Cicero Oktoberfest
Village Hall Courtyard
4949 W Cermak, Cicero

Sat, Sept 27, 8pm
Potters
29 W Jefferson, Naperville

Sat, Oct 4, 1 pm
Harrah’s Casino Okotberfest
Downtown Joliet

Sat, Oct 4, 8pm
Wedding, Joliet

Sun, Oct 5, 4-5:30pm
Berwyn Houby Fest
2130 Lombard Ave, Berwyn

Fri, Oct 10, 9pm
Venuti’s
Lake St, Addison

Sat, Oct 11, 8pm
Ki’s Steakhouse
706 North Ave, Glendale Hts

Sat, Oct 18, 5-8pm
Konow’s Farm & Corn Maze
16949 S Cedar Rd, Homer Glen

Fri, Oct 24, 6pm
Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN

Fri, Oct 31, 9pm
Grand Victoria Casino Showbar
250 S Grove, Elgin

Sat, Nov 1, 6pm
Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN

 

 

 
Melrose Park
We’ve performed at Taste of Melrose Park more years than we can count. Catch us on the Main Stage this year!

 

 

Forest Park
R-Gang loves performing in Forest Park and Forest Park loves them! Here with Mayor Tony Calderone

 

 

Ballydoyle
It’s always a good time at Ballydoyle in Downers Grove!

 

 

Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino in Michigan City, IN offers great music WITH slots!



© 2013-2014 R-Gang, All rights reserved