R-Gang
Shows



 

 



“We just love those guys!”
— Sue Ann Brunty
Special Event/ Entertainment Manager
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa



"Wherever they play, it’s a party!"
— Village of Melrose Park



"My only response is... WOW!"
— Northbrook Hilton

Upcoming Dates

All dates are subject to change. For up-to-the-minute info on these dates, as well as the band's availability, contact us at our hotline: 708/386-0285

Sat, Oct 18, 5-8pm
Konow’s Farm & Corn Maze
16949 S Cedar Rd, Homer Glen

Fri, Oct 24, 6pm
Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN

Sat, Oct 25, 9pm
Remedy Pub
1S130 Summit Ave, Oakbrook Terrace
www.theremedypubobt.com

Fri, Oct 31, 9pm
Grand Victoria Casino Showbar
250 S Grove, Elgin

Sat, Nov 1, 6pm
Blue Chip Casino
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN

Benefits St. Pat’s Tuition Assistance Program
Fri, Nov 7, 7:30pm
Stahl Family Theatre
St. Pat’s High School
5900 W Belmont Ave, Chicago
To order tickets:
http://store.stpatrick.org/products/r-gang

Sat, Nov 8, 9pm
Tavern on LaGrange
5403 S LaGrange Rd, Countryside

Benefits TLC Day Camp for Kids with Cancer
Fri, Nov 14, 6:30pm
Masquerade Ball
The Abbington
Roosevelt & Rt 53, Glen Ellyn
Call 630-464-3974 for tickets

Sat, Nov 15, 8pm
Ki’s Steakhouse
706 North Ave, Glendale Hts

Fri, Nov 21, 9pm
Venuti’s
Lake St, Addison

Sat, Nov 22, 9pm
Ballydoyle
28 W New York St, Aurora

Fri, Nov 28, 9pm
Dock’s
313 E Liberty St, Wauconda

Fri, Dec 5, 9pm
Manhattan’s
300 S Schmale Rd, Carol Stream

 

 

 
Hop
Remember what it was like to go to school dances? Well, go back to High School with R-Gang to benefit St. Pat’s. Dancing all night!


 

 

Masked Ball
Join us for an elegant Masked Ball, benefitting TLC Camp and help send 100 kids to with cancer to camp next summer!


 

 

Ballydoyle
It’s always a great time at Ballydoyle!

 

 
 



© 2013-2014 R-Gang, All rights reserved